Knee Cut, Ankle Grazer

 

Hi, it’s me again!

 I decided to wear my favourite pair of knee cut, ankle grazer denims and post it of course.

You must have seen these denims in my previous post, but featuring it once again only because I’m a little obsessed at the moment. I have dressed my denim jeans with a pair of heels and a leather jacket, which is perfect for a night out on the town. Truth be told, I wear these denims at my own risk only because whenever I have ripped denims on, I have an old person asking if I didn’t have enough money to buy a proper pair or if had been scrubbing the floor with them on (really??) hehe. You got to love old people and their sense of humour sometimes.

There had been a craze where people had been on the DIY buzz, where denims were concerned. They really made it look so easy and the results were great. I take my hat off to those who succeeded because I tried and failed hopelessly, definitely not my strong side. Until that time comes where I am reinventing my own clothing, I will stick to BIM (buying it myself) lol.

IMG_5011

A denim tip: If you would like to accentuate your booty, I suggest going with a high waist denim jeans. High waist denims hide away that muffin top, gives your bottom an extra lift and make you look a lot slimmer.

 Mr P t-shirt & denims, Fashion Express shoes, New Yorker jacket

Proverbs 14:22 – Those who plan what is good, find love and faithfulness. 

Thank you for stopping by!

BeYOUtiful

xxx

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment